Staff Directory

staff2015Left to Right: David, Lee Carol, Dianna, Ethan, Meghan, Libby, Leila, Roland

Blowing Rock Art & History Museum

159 Chestnut Street (on the corner of Chestnut and Main)
PO Box 828
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
828.295.9099


Ethan Brooks-Livingston, Member Services Coordinator

ethan@blowingrockmuseum.org

ext. 3004


Lee Carol Giduz, Executive Director

leecarol@blowingrockmuseum.org

ext. 3008


David Harwood, Business Manager

david@blowingrockmuseum.org
ext. 3003


Libby Hoffmire, Visitor Services Coordinator

libby@blowingrockmuseum.org
ext. 3001


Roland Koch, Facilities Manager

roland@blowingrockmuseum.org


Dianna Loughlin,  Exhibitions & Collections Coordinator

dianna@blowingrockmuseum.org

ext. 3007


Meghan B Minton, Marketing & Communications Director

meghan@blowingrockmuseum.org
ext. 3005


Leila Weinstein, Educational Programs Coordinator

leila@blowingrockmuseum.org
ext. 3006

 

SHARE:

facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

facebookrssyoutube
Blowing Rock Art and History Museum | 159 Chestnut Street | PO Box 828 |Blowing Rock, NC | 28605 | 828.295.9099 | Email Us | Sign Up for Enews