Staff Directory

staff

Blowing Rock Art & History Museum

159 Chestnut Street (corner of Chestnut and Main)
PO Box 828
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
828.295.9099


Reception Desk

(Staffed Tuesday-Saturday)

Libby Hoffmire

libby@blowingrockmuseum.org
ext. 3001 


Executive Director

Joann C. Mitchell

director@blowingrockmuseum.org
ext. 3008


Assistant to the Director & Exhibits Manager

Dianna Loughlin

dianna@blowingrockmuseum.org

ext. 3007


Business Manager

David Harwood

david@blowingrockmuseum.org
ext. 3003


Visitor & Member Services*

Ethan Brooks-Livingston

ethan@blowingrockmuseum.org
ext. 3004


Educational Programs

Leila Weinstein

leila@blowingrockmuseum.org
ext. 3006


Marketing & Communications

Meghan B Minton

meghan@blowingrockmuseum.org
ext. 3005


 

*Contact Visitor & Member Services for information about volunteering, docents and facility rentals.

SHARE:

facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

facebookrssyoutube
Blowing Rock Art and History Museum | 159 Chestnut Street | Blowing Rock, NC | 828.295.9099 | Email Us | Sign Up for Enews